Лаборатория Рамановской Микроскопии

Введение

В 1995 году я основал Лабораторию Рамановской Микроскопии для изучения и характеристики материалов По Рамановской микроспектроскопии. Меня особенно интересуют наноматериалы и микроструктурированные материалы, т.е. с неоднородностью порядка нескольких микрометров по составу, ориентации, стрессу, кристалличности и т.д.

Экспериментальное оборудование

Лаборатория началась с приобретения Рамановского микроспектрометра Renishaw Ramascope 2000 с возможностью спектрального картирования по точкам (конфокальная микроскопия с боковым и глубинным разрешением).

Публикации

Для составления опубликованных результатов можно ознакомиться на странице публикаций.

Примеры

Следующие рисунки иллюстрируют применение Рамановской микроскопии к химической визуализации в материаловедити. Эти данные были получены в Лаборатории Рамановской Микроскопии Института Материаловедения Мадрида, CSIC, в сотрудничестве с другими группами.

(H,Li)NbO3 optical waveguide

Polymer penetration into porous silicon

LiNbO3 optical waveguide by ion irradiation

Raman Microscopy Lab

Intro

In 1995 I started the Raman Microscopy Laboratory for the study and characterization of materials by Raman microspectroscopy. I am specially interested in nanomaterials and microestructured materials, i.e., with inhomogeneities of the order of a few micrometers in composition, orientation, stress, crystallinity, etc.

Experimental equipment

The lab started with the acquisition of a Renishaw Ramascope 2000 Raman microspectrometer, with the possibility of point by point spectral mapping (confocal microscopy with lateral and depth resolution).

Publications

See the page of publications for a compilation of published results.

Examples

The following figures illustrate the application of Raman microscopy to chemical imaging in materials science. The data were obtained at the Raman Microscopy Lab of the Materials Science Institute of Madrid, CSIC, in collaboration with other groups.

(H,Li)NbO3 optical waveguide

Polymer penetration into porous silicon

LiNbO3 optical waveguide by ion irradiation